Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 09-08-2014, 03:14 PM   #1
Ensign
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 2
Default 3100 SE Volt Meter

I need to replace one of my volt meters, does anyone know if it just pulls out or does the dash panel needs to be removed?
Thanks
Steve
__________________

steveheidler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2014, 04:52 AM   #2
Lt. JG
 
Painter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Delta, BC, Canada
Posts: 46
Default

You need to remove the dash panel and unbolt from the back
__________________

Painter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2014, 12:04 PM   #3
Ensign
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 2
Default

Thanks
Steve
steveheidler is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.